



27 February 2019

S.No.	Name of candidate	S.No.	Name of candidate
1	Amit Kumar	21	Kumari Nidhi
2	Amresh Kumar	22	Loveena Sehra
3	Anchal Dhiman	23	Mansi Jain
4	Antara Chakrabarty	24	Masrat Khursheed
5	Arun M Antony	25	Meenu C.V.
6	Deboshree Roy	26	Needa Haseeb Khan
7	Deepti Kavathekar	27	Parmeela Devi
8	Dhrupadi Ghosh	28	Radhika Chaturvedi
9	Diptirekha Das	29	Raj Kumar Singh
10	Dona Biswas	30	Rashmi Bala
11	Drabita Dutta	31	Richa Gupta
12	Drishti Kashyap	32	Santosh Kumar Kappu
13	Garima Jain	33	Shambhu Chaurasia
14	Gautham Raj Konda Jangam	34	Shivani Bhatt
15	Hamid Rasool	35	Shreya Malik
16	Hasmat Habib	36	Smriti Sharma
17	Hemraj Prasad Jangir	37	Sophia Lisam
18	Isha Garg	38	Suchita Rawat
19	Khunai Nancy Key	39	Sunny Sharma
			Gurumayum
20	Kislay Kumar Singh	40	Ubaid Ahmed Dar

List of candidates selected for 10 Day Ethnography Workshop

The selected candidates may note that accommodation facility will not be provided. Those coming from outside Delhi will have to make their own accommodation arrangements.

All the candidates must confirm by 28 Feb 2019, 5 PM.

Dr. Oinam Hemlata Devi Co- Corse Director Dr. Urfat Anjem Mir Course Director