File No: AUD/KP/23-2/SVS/2019/SS

Date: 06.04.2023

NOTIFICATION

The scholarship committee of the School of Vocational Studies has been re-constituted with the following:

1)	Professor Sitanu S. Jena	Chairperson
2)	Dr. Ankush Rathor	Member & Programme Coordinator (T&H)
3)	Dr. Asim Ray	Member & Programme Coordinator (A&F)
4)	Ms. Fariha Siddiqui	Member & Programme Coordinator (ECCME)
5)	Mr Nikhik Singh Charak	Member & Programme Coordinator (RM)
6)	Mr Akha Kaihrii Mao	Member from the programme of study
7)	Professor Lawrence Liang	External Member

The tenure of the committee will be for a period of two years from the date of this notification.

This issue with the approval of the competent authority.

(Prof. Sitansu S Jena) Dean,SVS

Copy for information to:

- 1. All above members of the school
- 2. Professor Lawrence Liang, Dean, SLGC
- 3. Office of the Vice-Chancellor
- 4. Office of the Registrar
- 5. Office of the COF
- 6. Office of the Dean, Student Services
- 7. All Deans (SDS/SHE/SUS/SLS/SES/SCCE/SBPPSE/SDES/SOL/SLGC/SGA)
- 8. All Divisions (IT Services/Academic Services/ Student Services/ Library/ Planning Division/Administration/Human Resources
- 9. Webmaster for uploading in the intranet and website
- 10. Notification file
- 11. Notice Board