List of Members on the Academic Council (as on 30.06.2021)

Chairperson

 Professor Anu Singh Lather Vice Chancellor Ambedkar University Delhi

Members

Professor S.S. Yadav
 Former Dean
 Department of Management Studies
 Indian Institute of Technology, HauzKhas
 New Delhi 110 016

 Professor K. Ramachandran J-45, 3rd Floor Saket New Delhi – 110 017

ProfessorFarida A. Khan
 Friends Colony West
 2nd Floor
 New Dellhi

110065

- 5. Professor Madhavan K Palat B-209, Greater Kailash Part-I New Delhi – 110048
- Professor AshisNandy
 Centre for the Study of Developing Societies
 A-30 Nizamuddin East
 Delhi 110013
- 7. ProfessorGeetha Narayanan
 Director, Srishti Institute of Art,
 Design and Technology
 CA Site No. 21, 5th Phase, KHB Colony
 Yelahanka New Town
 Bangalore 560 064
- 8. Professor GopaljiPradhan Director, Equal Opportunity Office Ambedkar University Delhi
- Professor RukminiSen
 Director, Centre for Publishing
 Ambedkar University Delhi
- Professor SatyaketuSankrit
 Proctor & Dean, School of Letters
 Ambedkar University Delhi
- Professor Anita Ghai
 Dean, School of Human Studies
 Ambedkar University Delhi
- Dr Suresh Babu

Dean, School of Human Ecology Ambedkar University Delhi

13. Professor Mohd. ShariqueFaroogi

Dean, School of Design

Ambedkar University Delhi

Professor Babu P Remesh 14

Dean. School of Development Studies

Ambedkar University Delhi

15. Professor Bodh Prakash

Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies

Ambedkar University Delhi

Professor Kartik Dave 16.

Dean, School of Business Public Policy and Social Entrepreneurship Ambedkar University Delhi

Professor DhirendraDattDangwal 17.

Dean, School of Liberal Studies

Ambedkar University Delhi

ShriDeepanSivaraman 18.

Associate Professor (Performing Art) & Dean (Offg.)

School of Culture & Creative Expressions

Ambedkar University Delhi

Professor SitansuSekhar Jena 19.

Dean, School of Vocational Studies

20. **Professor Praveen Singh**

Dean, School of Global Affairs

Ambedkar University Delhi

21. Dr Sunita Singh

Associate Professor& Dean (Offg.)

School of Education Studies

Prof. S.S. Jena 22.

Dean (Offg.)

School of Law, Governance and Citizenship

23. Dr Kanwal Anil

Associate Professor

School of Business Public Policy and Social Entrepreneurship

Ambedkar University Delhi

24. Dr YogeshSnehi

Assistant Professor

School of Liberal Studies

Secretary

25. Dr Nitin Malik

Registrar

Ambedkar University Delhi