List of Members of the Board of Management (as on 30.06.2021)

- Professor Anu Singh Lather Vice Chancellor Ambedkar University Delhi
- Professor Yogesh Singh
 Vice Chancellor
 Delhi Technological University
 ShahbadDaulatpur, Main Bawana Road
 Delhi 110 042
- 3) Professor Abhay Kumar Dubey Centre for the Study of Developing Societies 29, Rajpur Road Ludlow Castle, Civil Lines, Delhi 110054
- 4) Dr.PoonamPrakash
 Professor of Physical Planning and
 Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell
 Department of Physical Planning
 School of Planning and Architecture
 New Delhi
- 5) ShriSandeep Kumar, IAS
 Secretary (Finance)
 Government of NCT of Delhi
 Fourth Wing-A, Delhi Secretariat
 New Delhi 110 002
- 6) Dr. S.B. Deepak Kumar, IAS Secretary (Higher Education) Government of NCT of Delhi B-Wing, 5 Sham NathMarg Civil Line, Delhi 110 054
- 7) Professor SatyaketuSankrit School of Letters Ambedkar University Delhi
- 8) Professor Kartik Dave School of Business Public Policy and Social Entreprenurship Ambedkar University Delhi
- 9) Dr Nitin Malik Registrar and Secretary, Board of Management Ambedkar University Delhi