List of Members on the University Court (as on 30.06.2021)

- 1. Shri Anil Baijal Hon'ble Lt. Governor of Delhi & Chancellor, AUD
- 2. Professor Anu Singh Lather Vice Chancellor Ambedkar University Delhi
- Professor S.R. Hashim Former Chairman, UPSC 40/16 C Jaswant Apartments Okhla Village, Jamia Nagar New Delhi – 110 025
- DrBimalJalan
 Former Governor, Reserve Bank of India
 4, Babar Road
 New Delhi110 001
- ShriShyam Saran Former Foreign Secretary, Govt. of India C - 42, IFS Apartments MayurVihar Phase-I Delhi 110 091
- Professor A.K. Jalaluddin Former Joint Director, NCERT D-172, SushantLok Phase-I, 'D' Block Gurgaon 122 002
- Professor Gopal Guru Editor, Economic and Political Weekly 320-322, A to Z Industrial Estate GanpatraoKadamMarg Lower Parel Mumbai 400 013
- ShriSandeep Kumar, IAS Secretary (Finance) Government of NCT of Delhi Fourth Wing-A, Delhi Secretariat New Delhi 110 002
- Dr. S.B. Deepak Kumar, IAS Secretary (Higher Education) Government of NCT of Delhi B-Wing, 5 Sham NathMarg Civil Line, Delhi 110 054
- Smt Swati Sharma, IAS Secretary (Art and Culture) Government of NCT of Delhi Room No. 708, 7th Level, Wing-C Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate New Delhi 110 002

Professor D.S. Chauhan Former Member, UGC & Former VC, Uttar Pradesh Technical University and Uttarakhand Technical University, Pro Chancellor, GLA University 17 KM Stone, NH-2, Mathura Road Mathura 281 406 (Uttar Pradesh)

- Shri Ravi Dadhich Registrar Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Sector-16 C, Dwarka Delhi 110 078
- 13. DrNitin Malik Registrar& Secretary, University Court Ambedkar University Delhi